Executive Committee


Standing Executive Committee members of FREDA include:

  1. U Than Nwai                 Chairman (Retired DDG, FD)
  2. U Sein Thet                    Vice Chairman(Retired Director, FD)
  3. U Sann Lwin                  Finance Secretary (Retired DDG, PSD, MOF)
  4. U Myint Aung               General Secretary (Retired Director, DZGD
  5. U Tin Ohn                      Internal Auditor (Retired DGM, MTE)
  6. U Sit Bo                          Executive Committee Member (Retired Director, FD)
  7. U Kyaw Nyein              Executive Committee Member (Mangrove Specialist)


Note :

FD Forest Department
MTE Myanma Timber Enterprise
PSD Planning and Statistics Department,
MOF Ministry of Forestry
DZGD Dry Zone Greening Department
DG Director General
DDG Deputy Director General
DGM Deputy General Manager
AD Assistant Director