Executive Committee

Standing Executive Committee members of FREDA include:

  1. U Sann Lwin          Chairman (Retired DDG, PSD, MOF)
  2. U Myint Lwin       Secretary (Retired Director, Forest Department)
  3. Daw Wah Wah Khine            Treasurer   

Note :

FD Forest Department
PSD Planning and Statistics Department,
MOF Ministry of Forestry
DG Director General
DDG Deputy Director General